Harley® Haven
941 WESTERN LANE, IRMO, SC 29063

(803) 781-1837

Meet the Team

Owners

Tim Lucas

Tim Lucas

Owner / Sales

harleyhaven2@yahoo.com

Stephanie Lucas

Stephanie Lucas

Owner / Admin

harleyhaven1@yahoo.com

Sales

John Keaton

John Keaton

Sales

9 Years of H-D® Experience

jkeaton@harley-haven.net

Parts & Accessories

Teresa Lucas

Teresa Lucas

Parts Manager/Finance Manager

19 Years of H-D® Experience

tmlucas@harley-haven.net

Vanessa Misner

Vanessa Misner

Parts Department

20 Years of H-D® Experience

vanessa@harley-haven.net

Ricci Hoskins

Ricci Hoskins

Parts Department

13 Years of H-D® Experience

Motorclothes

Nichole Lubic

Nichole Lubic

Motorclothes Manager

18 Years of H-D® Experience

nlubic@harley-haven.net

Jessica Shoemaker

Jessica Shoemaker

Marketing Manager / Motorclothes

11 Years of H-D® Experience

jlewis@harley-haven.net

Service

Tejay Lucas

Tejay Lucas

Service Manager

20 Years of H-D® Experience

tjlucas@harley-haven.net

Brooke Bergman

Brooke Bergman

Service Writer

1 Year of H-D® Experience

service@harley-haven.net

Chris Godwin

Chris Godwin

Service Writer

3 Years of H-D® Experience

Shane Boozer

Shane Boozer

Service Technician

24 Years of H-D® Experience

Bill Mims

Bill Mims

Service Technician

7 Years of H-D® Experience